Steakhouse contemporain
Boucher légendaire

Steakhouse contemporain
Boucher légendaire

Dario Cecchini debout devant une vitrine de viande

Découvrez le Carna by Dario Cecchini, un concept de steakhouse contemporain dirigé par le légendaire boucher, Dario Cecchini originaire du village de Panzano, dans la région du Chianti en Toscane, Italie.

Après avoir repris l'entreprise familiale de son père en 1976, Cecchini a trouvé sa mission : protéger l'art de la boucherie avec la conviction que toutes les coupes de viande peuvent être utilisées lorsqu'elles sont correctement cuites, éliminant ainsi le gaspillage et promouvant la durabilité. Art ancien plein de savoir-faire et de rituels transmis de maîtres à apprentis, le boucher doit être un carnivore averti et conscient qui honore la vie et la mort de l'animal. Nous utilisons cette richesse de sagesse et de talent artistique pour imaginer une société secrète de bouchers. Carna de Dario Cecchini honore cette tradition et offre un aperçu de la société des bouchers qui fournissent les lettres qui composent un repas poétique. Situé au 74ème étage, Carna by Dario Cecchini présente un cadre intime riche en intérieurs en velours, un bar dédié, une salle à manger privée et des lustres saisissants.

Horaires d'ouvertures:

18h30 - 1h00

voiture 2.0

Le menu

Des morceaux nobles découpés dans les meilleurs steaks offrant les endroits les plus prestigieux au monde, et une qualité inégalée d'ingrédients entièrement naturels associés à une vaste carte des vins.

carna nouveau

Bout à bout

La durabilité est au premier plan de chaque plat chez Carna. Avec une philosophie zéro déchet, un engagement à réduire notre empreinte carbone et une mission de partenariat avec les meilleurs fournisseurs locaux, Carna vous invite à élever votre expérience culinaire et à vous lancer dans un voyage durable.

Peut accueillir jusqu'à 70 personnes

Steakhouse contemporain européen

Événements exclusifs et salle de fête privée

Salle à manger privative

Niveau 74, SLS Dubaï

Intérieur Carna 2023

Événements

Laissez-vous tenter par le design riche et chaleureux de Carna. Parfait pour les groupes petits ou grands, célébrez votre prochain événement dans l'une de nos options de restauration privées ou semi-privées.  

Dario Cecchini

Dario Cecchini

Carna était la vision de Dario Cecchini, une boucherie légendaire célèbre du village de Panzano dans la région du Chianti en Toscane, Italie. Après avoir repris l'entreprise familiale de son père en 1976, Cecchini a trouvé sa mission - protéger l'art de la boucherie avec la conviction que toutes les découpes de viande peuvent être utilisées lorsqu'elles sont cuites correctement, en éliminant les déchets et en favorisant la durabilité.

Actualités et presse

Précédent Suivant

Adhérer Section Entrée

Contemporary Steakhouse
Legendary Butcher

Contemporary Steakhouse
Legendary Butcher

Dario Cecchini standing in front of glass case of meat

Introducing Carna by Dario Cecchini, a contemporary steakhouse concept helmed by the legendary Butcher, Dario Cecchini from the village of Panzano in the Chianti region of Tuscany, Italy.

After taking over the family business from his father in 1976, Cecchini found his mission - to protect the art of butchery with the belief that all cuts of meat can be utilized when cooked properly, eliminating waste and promoting sustainability. An ancient art full of skill and ritual passed down from masters to apprentices, the butcher must be a knowledgeable and conscious carnivore who honors the life and death of the animal. We use this wealth of wisdom and artistry to imagine a secret society of butchers. Carna by Dario Cecchini honors this tradition and offers a glimpse into the society of butchers who provide the letters that form a poetic meal. Located on the 74th floor, Carna by Dario Cecchini features a dedicated bar, private dining rooms, wine cellars, an open kitchen and striking chandeliers.

Now Open

Dinner from 6PM to 2AM

Sunday Roast from 1PM to 4PM

Various cuts of steak from SLS Dubai, Carna

The Menu

Prime cuts of the finest steaks sourced from the world’s most prominent locales, and unrivaled quality of all-natural ingredients paired with an extensive wine list.

Tomato Tartare

Nose to Tail

Sustainability is at the forefront of every dish at Carna. With a zero-waste philosophy, a pledge to reduce our carbon footprint, and a mission to partner with the best local suppliers, Carna invites you to elevate your dining experience and embark on a sustainable journey.

long dining table at carna dubai

Events & Catering

Indulge in the rich, warm design of Carna. Perfect for groups small or large, celebrate your next event in one of our private or semi-private dining options.  

Guests

Accommodates up to 230 guests

Icon dining table

European Contemporary Steakhouse

Corporate Luncheon V2

Exclusive Events, Wedding and Private Party Venue

Icon dining room (1) 0

Private Dining Room, Whisky Room

City

Level 74, SLS Dubai

Events At Carna Dubai

Love isn’t all Smoke & Mirrors

Celebrate this Valentine’s day with an intimate menu, taking inspiration from the crimson and blush hues of romance. Enjoy live music by Anthony Touma and conclude the night with a sweet final touch in Smoke and Mirrors with shining views of the Burj Khalifa.

Price: AED 1,200 per couple

CHEF'S EXPERIENCE

Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday | 6PM - 10PM

Let us take you on a culinary journey featuring 16 dishes served over six courses. Discover Carna Dubai's nose-to-tail concept while indulging in locally sourced ingredients where sustainability is highlighted in every dish. One welcome drink included.

Price: AED 350 per person

Steak Frites Night

Every Monday | 7PM - 11:45PM

Temptingly tender, first quality Butcher's Cut steak, chunky fries and grilled salad with honey truffle dressing.

Price: AED 175 per person

Dario Cecchini

Dario Cecchini

Carna was the vision of award-winning Dario Cecchini, the legendary celebrity butcher from the village of Panzano in the Chianti region of Tuscany, Italy. After taking over the family business from his father in 1976, Cecchini found his mission - to protect the art of butchery with the belief that all cuts of meat can be utilized when cooked properly, eliminating waste and promoting sustainability.

News & Press

Previous Next

Opt-in Input Section