克里斯蒂娜的 - 蒙德里安肖尔迪奇

白天喝咖啡,晚上喝鸡尾酒

Christina's 是东伦敦颇受欢迎的特色餐厅,展示当地供应商和品牌,注重社会影响。从早晨咖啡到晚间鸡尾酒,克里斯蒂娜从黎明到黄昏都为您提供无缝且难忘的体验。

营业时间:
周日至周三:上午 10 点至晚上 11 点
周四至周六:上午 10 点至凌晨 1 点

藏身处

英国大收购系列

6 月 20 日,星期四

欢迎参加我们于 6 月 20 日星期四举办的英国大接管系列活动,该系列活动将邀请巴斯的 50 家顶级鸡尾酒吧“The Hideout”。 

从晚上 6 点到 10 点,您可以享受与东伦敦酒类公司合作推出的四款独家鸡尾酒,这些鸡尾酒均采用他们在最近举办的美食聚会中寻找的原料精心调制而成。 

克里斯蒂娜·萨姆

2024 年度可持续酒吧前三名

为了与克里斯蒂娜对可持续发展和野生成分的热情保持一致,鸡尾酒菜单上有一份精选的英国工匠供应商名单——小批量苦艾酒生产商,包括专门生产野生植物的 Ostara Vermouth、当地的东伦敦酒业公司、总部位于佩卡姆的屡获殊荣的 Kanpai Sake 、诺森伯兰郡的 Hepple Gin、莫代尔天然葡萄酒和精选精酿啤酒。

“我们希望通过菜单展现当地的风情,用鲜为人知的本土食材打开客人的想象力,以一种他们可能从未尝过的方式,带来经典鸡尾酒熟悉的味道。”——克里斯蒂娜的首席调酒师

Christina's 的沙拉和意大利面

食物

想吃点东西吗?尽情享用我们的时令菜肴,这些菜肴旨在完美搭配您的鸡尾酒。从酒吧小吃(如辣椒米饼和芥末豌豆)到舒适的意大利扁面条和令人垂涎的素食芝士汉堡。

选择输入部分

Christina's - Mondrian Shoreditch

Coffee by day, cocktails by night

Christina’s is a welcome characterful addition to East London, showcasing local suppliers and brands with a focus on social impact. From morning coffees to evening cocktails, Christina's offers a seamless and memorable experience from dawn to dusk.

Opening hours:
Sunday to Wednesday: 10am - 11pm
Thursday to Saturday: 10am - 1am

The Hideout

Great British Takeover Series

Thursday 20th June

Join us on Thursday 20th June as we continue our Great British Takeover Series, featuring Top 50 Cocktail Bar, 'The Hideout' from Bath. 

From 6pm to 10pm, enjoy four exclusive cocktails in collaboration with East London Liquor Company, crafted with foraged ingredients from their recent adventure with Gourmet Gatherings. 

christinas sam

Top 3 for Sustainable Bar of the Year 2024

In keeping with Christina’s passion for sustainability and wild ingredients, the cocktail menu features a curated supplier list of British artisans–small batch vermouth producers including Ostara Vermouth who specialise in wild botanicals, the local East London Liquor Company, Peckham based award-winning Kanpai Sake, Northumberland based Hepple Gin, Modal natural wine and a selection of craft beers.

‘With the menu we hope to shine a light on the local landscape, opening up our guests’ imaginations with lesser known, native ingredients that bring the familiar flavours of classic cocktails, in a way they perhaps haven’t tasted before’ - Christina's Head Bartender

Salad and Pasta at Christina's

The Food

Fancy a bite? Indulge into our seasonal dishes, designed to perfectly complement your cocktail selection. From bar snacks such as Chilli Rice Crackers and Wasabi Peas, to a comforting Linguine al Pesto and a mouthwatering Vegan Cheeseburger.

Opt-in Input Section